Live Chat Software

People of SCA

Client Service Team


Our Client Service Directors make sure to keep all SCA clients informed about new systems, technology or workflow improvements which could be beneficial. Each client is assigned a client service director based on territory. This individual ensures that our clients’ needs are continually being met on both a service as well as an ROI level. Your dedicated client service director will get to know you and your business in order to anticipate what services or products SCA offers will be of most benefit.

Wayne Cody
Senior Vice President
Client Service Group
404-915-3172
wcody@sca-appraisal.com
  John Junk
Sr. Vice President Corporate Services
Client Service Group
818-652-6154
jjunk@sca-appraisal.com
     
Joshua Fabros
Director of Client Services
Client Service Group
800-572-8010 ext. 422
jfabros@sca-appraisal.com
 
     
     

Field Operations Team


Our Directors of Field Operation are charged with managing client expectations with regard to 3 core performance categories- cycle time, estimate accuracy, and customer service. Each DFO is an industry expert representing their geographical region. As an SCA client, you will be connected to a regional DFO to meet all of your field performance needs.

Chris Fleming
DFO West
cfleming@sca-appraisal.com
   Brian Corleto
DFO Northeast bcorleto@sca-appraisal.com
     
Mark Bewley
DFO Southwest
mbewley@sca-appraisal.com
  Nick Napier
DFO Midwest
nnapier@sca-appraisal.com
     
Robert Smidl
DFO Midwest
rsmidl@sca-appraisal.com
  Robert Huebner
DFO Central
rhuebner@sca-appraisal.com

Account Coordinators


Our Account Coordinators serve as a contact point for all SCA clients. AC GroupEach client is assigned an AC who will ensure that their clients daily needs are continually being met from a cycle time and file status perspective. Every AC gets to know their clients adjusters, business rules and assignment patterns so as to intercept and track any delays that might cause policy holder friction or a reduction in Net Promoter score.








SCA Appraisal Company

Follow Us

LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

National Directory

2015 PDF Franchise Coverage

Video Projects

Owner Introduction Video

Contact

Phone

Main:1-800-572-8010
Fax: 1-800-544-1332

Email

Questions: Assignments@sca-appraisal.com
Status Requests: csd@sca-appraisal.com
Become a Customer: ClientServices@sca-appraisal.com

Address

P.O. Box 1455
Burbank, CA 91507